Bury and Elton Committee Members

Bury and Elton ASC was formed in 1864 and with its previous committees have seen the club prosper and remain viable throughout its existence.

The club would not be able to continue without its Committee who provide governance and oversight of the club.

The committee members are:

ChairJason Carter

Vice ChairChris Ellison

Treasurer – Andy Melbourne

Club Secretary – Jean Kalns

  • Gillian Duxbury ( Comp secretary)
  • Louise Saville (Welfare Officer)
  • Kirsty Popelier (Memberships)
  • Anne Bannon
  • Hazel Hall
  • Darren Levy
  • Elaine Hakin
  • Louise Bessey

We are always looking for new committee members, meetings are every 3rd Wed of the month, 7.30 start