Swim Club Committee Meeting dates 2017

Date Time Location
Thursday 16th February 8.00pm Yet to be confirmed
Thursday 16th March 8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
Thursday 20th April 8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
Thursday 18th May 8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
Thursday 15th June 8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
Thursday 20th July 8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
August 2017 NO meeting
Thursday 21st September 8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
Thursday 19th October 8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
Thursday 16th November

AGM & Committee Meeting

8.00pm Bury Leisure Centre
Friday 24th November Club Annual Presentation & Disco Evening
December 2017 NO meeting